Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

144 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyse O.
Submitted 03/27/20
Couldn’t ask for a better OB! Dr. Fish takes his time answering all questions and makes you feel at ease about any of your concerns. Would recommend to anyone!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Fish is incredibly thorough in his work and really takes the time to educate me on my health. He is great at making health plans with his patients to ensure a strong future health plan for longevity.
Sherry S.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love Dr. Fish!!! He makes you feel like a friend. He takes the time to sit down and talk to you and explain any questions that you have. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, they always go that extra mile for you. This is one place I don’t mind going cause they take great care of you!! Thank you, Dr. Fish and Staff. Sherry Soppi-Gron
Tamara B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Having a new doctor after 30 years made me extremely anxious! I could not have been happier with Dr. Fish and his staff. Thank you so much!!
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Fish spends time with his patients and is an attentive listener and very thorough.
Elyse O.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Fish is the best!
Lucia T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Fish is always informative, answers all my questions and makes the visit as pleasant as possible considering.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have been a patent of Dr.Fish for over 20 years. He has always put my care as #1then and #1 now. I had great service yesterday
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Fish. He is a patient, knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to do the job well and answers your questions too. He’s delivered all 3 of my babies. The labor and delivery teams also speak very highly of him.
Laura P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Fish is always professional and extremely informative.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very good visit today Dr Fish is an excellent Doctor answered all my questions and always takes time to address any concerns.
Mary Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great care and caring
Kathryn J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great, as always.
Fiona P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Fish is the most attentive, compassionate, and competent doctor I have ever had. I am grateful for such excellent care from him and his whole office.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always takes time with me to explain my health as well as current medical laws.
Tracey L.
Submitted 12/02/19
I love Dr Fish! He has THE ABSOLUTE BEST bedside manner. The nurses and staff are excellent. He takes his time with patients and truly listens and gives excellent advice. I am always very comfortable with him.
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a great experience at Dr. Fish office. Everyone is super friendly and informative.
Laura F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience - love Dr. Fish and love his team!
Kelly T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent service
Monica R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always a positive experience - Dr. Fish, Sandy and staff are wonderful!