Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

139 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyse O.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Fish is the best!
Lucia T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Fish is always informative, answers all my questions and makes the visit as pleasant as possible considering.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have been a patent of Dr.Fish for over 20 years. He has always put my care as #1then and #1 now. I had great service yesterday
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Fish. He is a patient, knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to do the job well and answers your questions too. He’s delivered all 3 of my babies. The labor and delivery teams also speak very highly of him.
Laura P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Fish is always professional and extremely informative.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very good visit today Dr Fish is an excellent Doctor answered all my questions and always takes time to address any concerns.
Mary Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great care and caring
Kathryn J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great, as always.
Fiona P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Fish is the most attentive, compassionate, and competent doctor I have ever had. I am grateful for such excellent care from him and his whole office.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always takes time with me to explain my health as well as current medical laws.
Tracey L.
Submitted 12/02/19
I love Dr Fish! He has THE ABSOLUTE BEST bedside manner. The nurses and staff are excellent. He takes his time with patients and truly listens and gives excellent advice. I am always very comfortable with him.
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a great experience at Dr. Fish office. Everyone is super friendly and informative.
Laura F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience - love Dr. Fish and love his team!
Kelly T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent service
Monica R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always a positive experience - Dr. Fish, Sandy and staff are wonderful!
Melissa F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Fish is kind, compassionate and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Fish is a fabulous OBGYN that is always up on the latest research and he also listens to you as a patient
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent staff! Easy to talk to and great at explaining any question or concern one may have.
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love the staff, Dr. Fish and Sandy! I’m never disappointed when I leave. They take as much time as you need and answer any questions you have.
Shannon Q.
Submitted 10/16/19
Overall it was great.