Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

98 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Fish was extremely knowledgeable and welcoming.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Fish is by far the best OB. He went over everything with me and made sure he answered all my questions. Very thorough and you can tell he cares a lot.
Carrie B.
Submitted 06/17/19
My visit went well. Everyone treated me like family. Dr. Fish is very professional and is a great doctor!
Kailah R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Timely, efficient, and received great care.
Allison P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Fish is a great doctor! He spends time answering any and all questions you have and never makes you feel like he’s too busy for you.
Megan K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been a pt of Dr Fish for 18 years. He is a wonderful, smart, caring doctor and I highly recommend him .
Hong L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Best service
Shandell M.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff was welcoming, personable and professional.
Kay V.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Fish is always professional and thorough
Samantha R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Tommy E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was very positive easy to talk to Dr
Heather M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always very professional love Dr Fish
Brittany L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr.Fish is always informative and really cares about his patients. He is proactive and helps when you need it. I will Never go anywhere else. I drive 40 minutes and i don’t even mind it. Dr fish and his staff is amazing
Anna H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Every visit is a great experience
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everything was great. The staff were awesome!
Leanna M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Greatest doctor ever!!
Gabriella C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Professional and comfortable!
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great staff, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Fish didn't rush me. Love it there.
Danielle D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always have a great experience with Dr Fish he cares and is thorough
Carole Z.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Fish is wonderful. I always have all my questions answered.