Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

72 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seane J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Fish has been my doctor for the past 9 years. Wonderful doc, extremely knowledgeable, listens to concerns and creats a plan that is best for you.
Haley R.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff is very attentive and professional.
Rachel P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great experience as a new patient. The nurse and doctor took the time to get to know me and my history.
Ronda H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good
Erin B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Fish is wonderful! Hes very knowledgeable and always listens to every concern. His bedside manner is amazing and by far the best doctor I have ever seen.
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Fish always does a great job. He has wonderful bedside manner, and takes time both to listen and explain. I trust him to deliver the highest standard of care, balancing risks, benefits and patient needs/wishes.
Christina S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Non-judgemental, friendly.
Holly G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always friendly and caring. Always gives updates on the latest info/issues related to my care and makes suggestions for my care based on that info.
Hannah H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Fish is the best! I switched doctors to Dr. Fish before my first pregnancy and am so glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to clearly explain things and address any concerns. I fully trust him and know I am receiving the best care. His staff is also amazing - always friendly, accommodating and polite. Highly recommend!
Macy K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Caring Doctor
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Fish since 1999. He saw me through my pregnancy with my son and two miscarriages after. I have an autoimmune disease that affected my entire body and he was always an advocate for getting me to the best specialists who could help me further, past the OB/GYN aspect. He is compassionate, thorough, and 100% there for each and every patient. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Tracey F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Fish and Sandy are kind and compassionate during difficult situations. They provide the greatest medical professionalism and care. I am grateful a friend recommended Dr. Fish to me a year ago.
Anna H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very professional and courteous
Kelli M.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Fish for 20 years. He is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. I moved a couple years ago but make the 90 mile drive to see him-he's that great!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very informative doctor
Tina P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Fish and his nursing and administrative staff provide are professional and knowledgeable. I fully trust Dr. Fish with my health.
Lise R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always professional. Always friendly and kind. Always efficient. I receive and will continue to receive quality care here.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I've been a patient for 6 years and Dr. Fish's practice delivered both of my babies. He's a wonderful doctor who always takes the time to make sure I understand everything and to address any concerns. Staff is wonderful and responsive, as well. Highly recommend Dr. Fish - I went to several doctors before I found him and I'm so glad I did!
Beth S.
Submitted 02/13/19
They were all great He has been my Dr.for 20 years.
Holly M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Fish and his staff are very professional. I have been coming here for two years. My best friend recommended me. She has been seeing Dr. Fish for over 15 years.