Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

171 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adele W.
Submitted 04/06/21
All staff including Dr. Fish very attentive. Explained things clearly. Didn't have to wait. Very professional.
Jill S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Fish really listens to your health issues and helps to find the best solution that works for you. He genuinely cares about you as a person.
Jami M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I'm pleased with this office and staff.. everyone is nice, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Fish to anyone.
Susan K.
Submitted 02/24/21
my experience at the office was good. Dr. Fish takes his time and answers all questions and provides me with what i need to continue to be strong and healthy into my retirement years.
Maribel B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent Doctor. Very caring And his staff are very friendly and helpful. Always ready and open to answer my questions.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. fish is extremely professional, and very personable. He takes the time to do a lot of education. The staff is also excellent. I would highly recommend this practice.
Alicia H.
Submitted 01/16/21
I was made to feel really comfortable as a “new” patient. Highly recommend this practice & Dr. Fish!
Leticia W.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Fish is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and professional. I just Love him being my Doctor!!
Priyanka B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Wonderful
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/14/20
My experience was excellent. Dr. Fish is a great doctor. He's professional, very knowledgeable about women's health, yet kind, gentle and down to earth.I recommend him to everyone. The staff is friendly and efficient. They are approachable and answer all questions patiently.
Jami M.
Submitted 11/05/20
The doctor and staff are very caring of there patients!
Wendy L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Fish is the best!
Anastasia M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Fish is very attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable.
Christine R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Fish and his staff are amazing!
Caitlin J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Fish is always thorough, listens to concerns, and explains everything well. By far the best physician I’ve had.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always a good experience! The staff is very caring and helpful.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Visit was good and questions were answered. I want to compliment Marjorie for her professional and personable manner.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 08/26/20
As usual Dr. Fish has a wonderful bedside manner, as does his nurse. The care given is 5 star. Thank you.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and very conscious of the virus. All my questions answered and excellent recommendations.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Friendly, knowledgeable,