Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

165 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia H.
Submitted 01/16/21
I was made to feel really comfortable as a “new” patient. Highly recommend this practice & Dr. Fish!
Leticia W.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Fish is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and professional. I just Love him being my Doctor!!
Priyanka B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Wonderful
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/14/20
My experience was excellent. Dr. Fish is a great doctor. He's professional, very knowledgeable about women's health, yet kind, gentle and down to earth.I recommend him to everyone. The staff is friendly and efficient. They are approachable and answer all questions patiently.
Jami M.
Submitted 11/05/20
The doctor and staff are very caring of there patients!
Wendy L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Fish is the best!
Anastasia M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Fish is very attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable.
Christine R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Fish and his staff are amazing!
Caitlin J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Fish is always thorough, listens to concerns, and explains everything well. By far the best physician I’ve had.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always a good experience! The staff is very caring and helpful.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Visit was good and questions were answered. I want to compliment Marjorie for her professional and personable manner.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 08/26/20
As usual Dr. Fish has a wonderful bedside manner, as does his nurse. The care given is 5 star. Thank you.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and very conscious of the virus. All my questions answered and excellent recommendations.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Friendly, knowledgeable,
Emily H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Fish and staff take good care of the patient from answering questions of concern to keeping up with preventative care and arranging appointments for screenings and diagnostics. I feel very comfortable and content at every visit for the past 20 years.
Teresa G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Doc Fish is the best!
Vickie W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Fish is truly a great doctor. He listens to your issues and creates a plan of action. He cares
Taylor H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr.Fish is amazing! He’s delivered both of my babies. One being a c section and the other a VBAC. He has amazing bedside manner, is very honest & friendly and always makes me feel like I’m the only patient, taking his time and never makes me feel rushed. Sandy is also so friendly, caring and personable! The staff is great, friendly and always works with my schedule! The best OBGYN there is!
Audra R.
Submitted 05/07/20
I met Dr. Fish for the first time today. I must say I have been impressed with the quality of care from his staff since day 1. However, Dr. Fish exceeded all my expectations as to what to expect from a physician. I left feeling truly valued. He was attentive, a wealth of knowledge, and definitely went the extra mile to answer my questions and put my mind at ease.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Friendly, very informative. I was greeted and taken in to my appointment right on time. All current health measures due to the virus were followed to the fullest. The communication regarding me and my health was explained to me with full details. I really appreciate the time that was spent to insure I understand. Thank you!