Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

213 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Fish always provides thorough information. Great physician.
Megan Y.
Submitted 10/19/21
Best OBGYN team around. Every one of them.
Coleen G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Fish and his staff are wonderful. They always take time to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr.Fish provides his patients with best care standards along with a very caring manner. He is an exceptional physician and individual.
Kristin W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor! So happy I transferred from my previous OB. Looking forward to seeing Dr. Fish the rest of my pregnancy!
Mary D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Fish put my health issues on the highest of high. He takes good care of me. I trust him completely
Jessyca B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Jill O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Love Dr Fish. He takes his time to get to know you and your needs
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Fish is a caring doctor who cares about your health. He always is thorough and answers all your questions. He and his staff are great!
Jill K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Available and caring doctor and office staff
Maureen J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Fish is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable, personable and attentive. He always makes time for answering questions at every appointment. I would highly recommend him.
Greta B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thorough
Mary J.
Submitted 09/20/21
I went in today with a potentially serious problem. Dr Fish answered all my questions and made me immediately feel reassured! I think Dr. FISH IS THE BEST!!!
Marjorie C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very much attuned to their patients.
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Fish is extremely knowledgeable and progressive- thinking in his practice. He has a caring and compassionate manner and a very pleasant staff.
Julie Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr Fish for 16 year. He’s seen me thru 2 pregnancies. Wonderful bedside manner! Always takes time to answer questions. 5 stars!!
Lena P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very caring doctor and staff
Debra S.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff as well as Dr. Barry Fish are always professional, courteous, conscientious and helpful. It’s refreshing to have a friendly staff during these difficult times!
Patti F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Totally good
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good experience