Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

112 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia M.
Submitted 08/09/19
This Dr. And his staff are the best.
Beth I.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent doctor. I value his advice & trust his medical care.
Tania O.
Submitted 08/01/19
I always appreciate Dr Fish's thorough and clear explanation to any question I ask him. He's very knowledgeable and personable.
Stefani F.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have been going to Dr. Fish for 18 years. He has been an informed and compassionate provider through my childbearing years and beyond. I trust him completely with my care.
Katlyn F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great Experience
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great staff and great doctor!
Tali C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Kind and helpful staff. Listened to any concerns and helped with discussing options for future care. Their waiting room is the most comfortable if any that I have been in.
Brigitte L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always good and helpful!
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff here is always very friendly and professional! They take their time and explain to you step by step what is going on and the why behind what they do. My only wish is that I found this office sooner. You won’t be disappointed! Highly recommend this office to anyone!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Took time to explain my condition and what we need to do next. Took away any worries l might have had.
Diamond V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. fish is one of the best OBG I have ever had and I would recommend him to anybody. Thank you very much for all that you do.
Jordan M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great experience as always!
Carole Z.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Fish explains everything in detail and addresses all your concerns. He’s great.
Rachael S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Fish was extremely knowledgeable and welcoming.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Fish is by far the best OB. He went over everything with me and made sure he answered all my questions. Very thorough and you can tell he cares a lot.
Carrie B.
Submitted 06/17/19
My visit went well. Everyone treated me like family. Dr. Fish is very professional and is a great doctor!
Kailah R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Timely, efficient, and received great care.
Allison P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Fish is a great doctor! He spends time answering any and all questions you have and never makes you feel like he’s too busy for you.
Megan K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been a pt of Dr Fish for 18 years. He is a wonderful, smart, caring doctor and I highly recommend him .