Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

302 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent. Dr. Fish is the best!
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great service
Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Have been a patient of Dr. Fish for 30 years. He very attentive to my concerns and he is very knowledgeable in his field and is up to date on new advancements. I would highly recommend him. His staff is also top notch.
Felicia J.
Submitted 08/08/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Office is very clean. Dr Fish is very easy to talk to, thorough and clear in his diagnosis and treatment. He listens to you. I would highly recommend him.
India W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr.Fish is Professional and has a great sense of humor.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Fish and his staff are amazing. Very nice and supportive. Dr Fish is extremely kind, calm and an excellent physician!
Christine O.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Fish takes time with each patient making sure s your concerns and questions are answered.
Carla K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Fish and his staff were all Very pleasant, kind and engaging. I felt very comfortable
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Fish has been my OBGYN for years , he is a great doctor . I am happy that Joseph Fisher NP sent me to see Dr. Fish years ago….
Anita M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Was very informative and professional. Dr Fish explained everything that he was doing.
Octavia R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great!!
Carole Z.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Fish is great
Olivia L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Fish is very helpful, respectful, and informative! Always makes your concerns feel valid and listened to, always works with you to figure out solutions! Love this guy
Kyra K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Fish and his staff are efficient, kind and caring. Excellent service and thorough care.
Karen T.
Submitted 07/13/22
Recommend Dr. Fish and his staff. Very responsive and curteous. Always helpful.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/12/22
I love everything about the staff, office, etc.
Joan M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always excellent experience. Everyone is kind and listens and provides valuable feedback
Lindsay B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very attentive care and always takes the time to answer any questions I have!
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/26/22
Professional and caring...staff and Dr. Fish.
Janet J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Fish is the best doctor I have ever had. Very educated, thorough, and kind!!