Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

188 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always caring and very knowledgeable.
Beth W.
Submitted 07/26/21
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr Fish and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and take care of their patients!
Crystal L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Fish and associates always make my yearly visit very pleasant. Thank you to all!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always thorough, caring, takes whatever time we need for each visit. Couldn't be happier, so glad we had him for delivery of our little one. Would recommend him 100% to everyone! His staff are all amazing as well, everyone works together for the best care for you and your baby. I just can't say enough about everyone at this office! Love them!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Barry Fish is always positive, uplifting and very informative. Takes time to talk and listen to you. I highly recommend him.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent interpersonal relationship
Brittney D.
Submitted 06/17/21
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Fish is very knowledgeable! All my questions are answered with facts and professional opinion. I am a first time mom and Dr. Fish explained everything and took great care of me before and after birth! Very thankful for him and his amazing staff!
Meisha B.
Submitted 06/16/21
When you have a physician who cares about you and your safety / health makes everything so much better. His staff and nursing assistant makes me feel stress free and honestly is helping me so much. I appreciate all them thank you
Diane G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Fish is knowledgeable and up to date on treatment and research. Very thorough, friendly and generous with his time.
Carole Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Fish always takes his time with me and answers any questions I might have.
Mary Ann N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Fish is the best doctor I have ever had.
Karon C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Always a great experience! Love the entire staff here they make you feel more like family than just a patient.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Fish is very thorough and listens to what the patient is telling him. He gives the patient all the time they need to ask questions and discuss medical needs.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 05/18/21
The staff were nice and welcoming. They made me smile and enjoy my visit.
Talura S.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Fish is an outstanding gynecologist. He exemplifies professionalism and knowledge. His office staff is second to none. I cannot express enough gratitude for the great care I have received for many years. I have recommended him to many family and friends and always receive excellent feedback.
Erin S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Quick and efficient! Great care.
Marybeth S.
Submitted 04/21/21
As usual my visit was prompt and everyone was kind. I only had blood work done this time!
Adele W.
Submitted 04/06/21
All staff including Dr. Fish very attentive. Explained things clearly. Didn't have to wait. Very professional.
Jill S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Fish really listens to your health issues and helps to find the best solution that works for you. He genuinely cares about you as a person.
Jami M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I'm pleased with this office and staff.. everyone is nice, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Fish to anyone.