Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

39 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Fish always takes his time and answer your questions. He is a great doctor and very knowledgeable.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Fish for 20 years and have always been treated with great care and customer service. I am in the healthcare field and know how difficult it is to be in private practice and the demands of insurance companies and regulations. He always provides new information and takes time to explain new and appropriate therapy. I would highly recommend Dr. Fish as an ob/gyn.
Octavia R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Love coming here they make sure you are doing good plus you get in and out quick and they are very friendly I would recommend anyone to come here!!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Absolutely amazing. Very thorough and explained everything so well!
Audra S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great doctor! He takes time to listen and answers questions.
Tamara C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Fish is understanding and compassionate about my healthcare and has been for many years. Anyone who is looking for a great ob/gyn should consider Dr. Fish and his staff. This is an awesome group!
Coleen G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Fish is a wonderful and compassionate provider. He never rushes and is always willing to answer questions. Highly recommended.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Fish and staff are always very knowledgeable and comforting to their patients.
Sherylynn C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Fish is the Best!!!!
Theresa B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Fish is very thorough and thoughtful. His staff was prompt, polite, pleasant and considerate.
Leighann K.
Submitted 10/15/18
He spends quality time with you and answers all your questions.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very thorough. Great bedside manner.
Carrie R.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Fish and his office have been incredible throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. I had switched from bad experiences from another obgyn. Everyone is so nice and super responsive with questions or test results.
Audra S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent doctor! Dr. Fish takes time to really listen and genuinely cares.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Staff was efficient and kind. Dr Fish is always informative and pleasant. My visit was great as always.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Fish always takes his time and listens to patients. I have full confidence him. You can tell he really cares about his patients. You aren’t just a number here.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Knowledgeable and professional. Friendly staff.
Erin M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Fish is a wonderful physician and provides excellent care. He is knowledgeable, informative, and sincere. I trust Dr. Fish as my healthcare provider and have recommended him to a number of family and friends.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Fish is very detailed. I always have a great visit with Dr. Fish. That is why I keep coming back. We are tired at the hip for 20 years +. Great Doctor!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Caring, knowledgable, explains options clearly and follows up on details. I feel confident and reassured with Dr Fish