Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

117 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Fish is knowledgeable, approachable, and caring. He is clear in all explanations and welcomes questions, taking time toensure that all the patuents concerns, have been addressed.
Carrie B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Fish is a great doctor!
Leanne S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 08/21/19
It is always a pleasure to come to this office!
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always such great bedside manner, explains everything, very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.
Alicia M.
Submitted 08/09/19
This Dr. And his staff are the best.
Beth I.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent doctor. I value his advice & trust his medical care.
Tania O.
Submitted 08/01/19
I always appreciate Dr Fish's thorough and clear explanation to any question I ask him. He's very knowledgeable and personable.
Stefani F.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have been going to Dr. Fish for 18 years. He has been an informed and compassionate provider through my childbearing years and beyond. I trust him completely with my care.
Katlyn F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great Experience
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great staff and great doctor!
Tali C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Kind and helpful staff. Listened to any concerns and helped with discussing options for future care. Their waiting room is the most comfortable if any that I have been in.
Brigitte L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always good and helpful!
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff here is always very friendly and professional! They take their time and explain to you step by step what is going on and the why behind what they do. My only wish is that I found this office sooner. You won’t be disappointed! Highly recommend this office to anyone!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Took time to explain my condition and what we need to do next. Took away any worries l might have had.
Diamond V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. fish is one of the best OBG I have ever had and I would recommend him to anybody. Thank you very much for all that you do.
Jordan M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great experience as always!
Carole Z.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Fish explains everything in detail and addresses all your concerns. He’s great.
Rachael S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Fish was extremely knowledgeable and welcoming.