Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

124 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Fish is kind, compassionate and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Fish is a fabulous OBGYN that is always up on the latest research and he also listens to you as a patient
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent staff! Easy to talk to and great at explaining any question or concern one may have.
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love the staff, Dr. Fish and Sandy! I’m never disappointed when I leave. They take as much time as you need and answer any questions you have.
Shannon Q.
Submitted 10/16/19
Overall it was great.
Meghan G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr fish did a great job reassuring me and thoroughly explaining the situation in regards to my health. He is kind and willing to take the time to help
Jaime M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Fish is amazing!
Luisa G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Fish is knowledgeable, approachable, and caring. He is clear in all explanations and welcomes questions, taking time toensure that all the patuents concerns, have been addressed.
Carrie B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Fish is a great doctor!
Leanne S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 08/21/19
It is always a pleasure to come to this office!
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always such great bedside manner, explains everything, very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.
Alicia M.
Submitted 08/09/19
This Dr. And his staff are the best.
Beth I.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent doctor. I value his advice & trust his medical care.
Tania O.
Submitted 08/01/19
I always appreciate Dr Fish's thorough and clear explanation to any question I ask him. He's very knowledgeable and personable.
Stefani F.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have been going to Dr. Fish for 18 years. He has been an informed and compassionate provider through my childbearing years and beyond. I trust him completely with my care.
Katlyn F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great Experience
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great staff and great doctor!
Tali C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Kind and helpful staff. Listened to any concerns and helped with discussing options for future care. Their waiting room is the most comfortable if any that I have been in.