Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

311 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent All
Katye P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Fish took the time to answer all my questions. I did not feel rushed.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very good. Staff was excellent and Dr. Fish answered all of my questions
Katy X.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Fish and everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming! Always was able to get in and get out of my appointment with no issues!
Lori B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Warm friendly and professional environment.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone in the office is very professional They always make me feel comfortable Dr Fish makes me feel I can discuss any concerns I have and he will always give me information that I can understand.
Debra S.
Submitted 08/20/22
My experience with physician and staff has always been superior in every way! The warm environment and caring of each individual have created an excellent service to so many!
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 08/17/22
My experience was where I expect it to be. I feel well cared for and am glad to have chosen this practice for my care.
Marie W.
Submitted 08/16/22
The doctor, office, and medical staff were friendly and very informative which put me at ease! They were great at explaining my diagnosis.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent. Dr. Fish is the best!
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great service
Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Have been a patient of Dr. Fish for 30 years. He very attentive to my concerns and he is very knowledgeable in his field and is up to date on new advancements. I would highly recommend him. His staff is also top notch.
Felicia J.
Submitted 08/08/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Office is very clean. Dr Fish is very easy to talk to, thorough and clear in his diagnosis and treatment. He listens to you. I would highly recommend him.
India W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr.Fish is Professional and has a great sense of humor.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Fish and his staff are amazing. Very nice and supportive. Dr Fish is extremely kind, calm and an excellent physician!
Christine O.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Fish takes time with each patient making sure s your concerns and questions are answered.
Carla K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Fish and his staff were all Very pleasant, kind and engaging. I felt very comfortable
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Fish has been my OBGYN for years , he is a great doctor . I am happy that Joseph Fisher NP sent me to see Dr. Fish years ago….
Anita M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Was very informative and professional. Dr Fish explained everything that he was doing.
Octavia R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great!!