Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

153 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and very conscious of the virus. All my questions answered and excellent recommendations.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Friendly, knowledgeable,
Emily H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Fish and staff take good care of the patient from answering questions of concern to keeping up with preventative care and arranging appointments for screenings and diagnostics. I feel very comfortable and content at every visit for the past 20 years.
Teresa G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Doc Fish is the best!
Vickie W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Fish is truly a great doctor. He listens to your issues and creates a plan of action. He cares
Taylor H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr.Fish is amazing! He’s delivered both of my babies. One being a c section and the other a VBAC. He has amazing bedside manner, is very honest & friendly and always makes me feel like I’m the only patient, taking his time and never makes me feel rushed. Sandy is also so friendly, caring and personable! The staff is great, friendly and always works with my schedule! The best OBGYN there is!
Audra R.
Submitted 05/07/20
I met Dr. Fish for the first time today. I must say I have been impressed with the quality of care from his staff since day 1. However, Dr. Fish exceeded all my expectations as to what to expect from a physician. I left feeling truly valued. He was attentive, a wealth of knowledge, and definitely went the extra mile to answer my questions and put my mind at ease.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Friendly, very informative. I was greeted and taken in to my appointment right on time. All current health measures due to the virus were followed to the fullest. The communication regarding me and my health was explained to me with full details. I really appreciate the time that was spent to insure I understand. Thank you!
HAE NIM C.
Submitted 04/16/20
I really like Dr. Fish and he explained things very thoroughly and is really friendly! The only issue I have, and this was a past visit. I had an appointment with a nurse and when I mentioned that I wanted my tubes tied and that I did not want children, she kept insisting that I was young and I would change my mind. I understand her position and opinion but I’m 32 years old and I know what I want for my body. I like coming here and I feel that Dr. Fish and other nurses have listened to what I had to say in terms of my body and never once told me that “I would change my mind”. Just because other people have doesn’t mean I will. I’m sure many people go to this office and we are all not a like so for her to just generalize me and kind of brush me off wasn’t disappointing.
Elyse O.
Submitted 03/27/20
Couldn’t ask for a better OB! Dr. Fish takes his time answering all questions and makes you feel at ease about any of your concerns. Would recommend to anyone!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Fish is incredibly thorough in his work and really takes the time to educate me on my health. He is great at making health plans with his patients to ensure a strong future health plan for longevity.
Sherry S.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love Dr. Fish!!! He makes you feel like a friend. He takes the time to sit down and talk to you and explain any questions that you have. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, they always go that extra mile for you. This is one place I don’t mind going cause they take great care of you!! Thank you, Dr. Fish and Staff. Sherry Soppi-Gron
Tamara B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Having a new doctor after 30 years made me extremely anxious! I could not have been happier with Dr. Fish and his staff. Thank you so much!!
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Fish spends time with his patients and is an attentive listener and very thorough.
Elyse O.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Fish is the best!
Lucia T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Fish is always informative, answers all my questions and makes the visit as pleasant as possible considering.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have been a patent of Dr.Fish for over 20 years. He has always put my care as #1then and #1 now. I had great service yesterday
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Fish. He is a patient, knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to do the job well and answers your questions too. He’s delivered all 3 of my babies. The labor and delivery teams also speak very highly of him.
Laura P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Fish is always professional and extremely informative.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very good visit today Dr Fish is an excellent Doctor answered all my questions and always takes time to address any concerns.