Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

311 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fiona P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Fish is the most attentive, compassionate, and competent doctor I have ever had. I am grateful for such excellent care from him and his whole office.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always takes time with me to explain my health as well as current medical laws.
Tracey L.
Submitted 12/02/19
I love Dr Fish! He has THE ABSOLUTE BEST bedside manner. The nurses and staff are excellent. He takes his time with patients and truly listens and gives excellent advice. I am always very comfortable with him.
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a great experience at Dr. Fish office. Everyone is super friendly and informative.
Laura F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience - love Dr. Fish and love his team!
Kelly T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent service
Monica R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always a positive experience - Dr. Fish, Sandy and staff are wonderful!
Melissa F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Fish is kind, compassionate and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Fish is a fabulous OBGYN that is always up on the latest research and he also listens to you as a patient
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent staff! Easy to talk to and great at explaining any question or concern one may have.
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love the staff, Dr. Fish and Sandy! I’m never disappointed when I leave. They take as much time as you need and answer any questions you have.
Shannon Q.
Submitted 10/16/19
Overall it was great.
Meghan G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr fish did a great job reassuring me and thoroughly explaining the situation in regards to my health. He is kind and willing to take the time to help
Jaime M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Fish is amazing!
Luisa G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Fish is knowledgeable, approachable, and caring. He is clear in all explanations and welcomes questions, taking time toensure that all the patuents concerns, have been addressed.
Carrie B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Fish is a great doctor!
Leanne S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 08/21/19
It is always a pleasure to come to this office!
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always such great bedside manner, explains everything, very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.
Alicia M.
Submitted 08/09/19
This Dr. And his staff are the best.