Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

302 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 06/20/22
He is very kind, listened well, and thorough
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Love Dr. Fish - He really cares. He’s great!
Catherine W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Well organized office, no long waiting, friendly knowledgeable staff, and patient never feels rushed through.
Cierra S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone was so respectful and professional and intelligent. Very trustworthy facility.
Katelyn H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always a great experience at Dr. Fish’s office!
Marita P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Good staff. Great doctor. Good hystery and very detailed history and physical. Doctor was thorough. Gave me options to decide on future care. This is a trustworthy doctor and staff
Alexis P.
Submitted 06/08/22
The most supportive and kind staff. Always willing to answer questions, provide facts and keep the patient’s best interests in mind.
Isabella H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very welcoming staff
Patti F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr fish is a wonderful doc. He knows his stuff is kind and caring His office and nursing staff are well informed, friendly and helpful I have been a patient there for over 40 years
Hannah O.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Fish is the best of the best!
Sherry M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Fish and his staff are very excellent at what they do. They have always been very helpful to me. Dr Fish has assisted me many times In areas of my medical concerns. So appreciate the care he shows for his patient and professionalism. Thank you!
Vanessa T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Laid back, quick and informative.
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Barry Fish is a very kind, caring, and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him!
Laura T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Barry Fish is always concerned with all aspects of his patients health. He is very thorough, informative and caring. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Fish as my doctor.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Fish is always a wealth of knowledge with his top priority being his patients and their comfort/health.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! I feel comfortable talking to the Doctor and the staff! The atmosphere is relaxing as well. I really feel like Dr Fish has my best interests in mind!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone in the office is so personable and very helpful!
Adriana T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great!
Christin G.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have trusted Dr Fish with my care for twenty years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very straight forward. Always answers all my questions.
Sierra R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Mostly everyone is very nice an helpful