Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

41 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Fish is very detailed. I always have a great visit with Dr. Fish. That is why I keep coming back. We are tired at the hip for 20 years +. Great Doctor!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Caring, knowledgable, explains options clearly and follows up on details. I feel confident and reassured with Dr Fish
Devin C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Fish & his staff are the best! It is truly patient-centered. You are in good hands with his team!
Vickie W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great doctor. Have been going to him for years.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Fish for years. He is a professional in all ways. Always listens and answers my questions.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Have been going to Dr. Fish for awhile now and he is THE best OBGYN! He is thorough, respectful and overall just a great doctor. I am always recommending him to others looking for an OBGYN. His staff in the office is also wonderful. Sandy Dunn is great too!
Brittny D.
Submitted 09/05/18
NA
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 08/31/18
I didn’t appreciate waiting in the waiting room for 40 minutes... I would rather have gotten a call to come in a half hour later. Doctor Fish was amazing though.
Laura F.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great Experience
Christine S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Fish is a fantastic doctor. He is knowledgeable, a great listener, and very reassuring. I highly recommend him!
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Fish's office is professional and puts you ease during your visit. Dr. Fish and his staff are very helpful and concerned about you health. Always a good overall experience!
Audra S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent doctor! Dr. Fish really listens and cares.
Holly M.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Fish is great.
Janet J.
Submitted 08/17/18
Love Dr Fish! Everything went great. Feeling quite well right now, just tired.
Denise M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. was very patient and informative. Took time to answer questions and made me feel very comfortable .
Linda M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Fish is great with me he understand he very patient with patiens.
Michele P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Fish is a great Doctor. He is very personable and makes you feel so comfortable in his office. He actually takes the time to explain everything to you. I couldn't recommend him enough!
Deana W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Fish is a thorough and great physician! His "bedside manner" is caring and he's a great listener!
Sandra N.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Fish and Sandy always take the time I need during my appointment to make sure all of my concerns and questions are covered. They are professional yet personal and extremely caring!
Wintre W.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Fish is awesome. He makes sure you are comfortable.