Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

72 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlies A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Fish is such a knowledgeable and caring doctor. I have always received the best care at Dr Fish's office.
Mistie W.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was excellent
Emersen C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Fish answered all of our questions without making us feel rushed or like our questions were silly. He made me feel comfortable and calm with the procedure. The staff was very pleasant as well.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional and thorough.
Nancy F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent visit with Dr. Barry Fish. Very attentive and will follow up with recommended referral this summer. Thanks Dr. Fish!!
Linda G.
Submitted 01/09/19
DR. FISH TAKES HIS TIME AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS HE IS VERY HELPFUL. THE RECEPTIONIST WAS SO NICE AND VERY PLEASANT, EASY TO TALK TO. THE GIRL THAT TOOK MY BLOOD PRESSURE WAS VERY NICE ALSO. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND HELP.
Beth S.
Submitted 01/09/19
It went well Dr. Fish is always kind and informative
Wanda H.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Fish was very educational with working with me on one of my meds and possibly trying to get me off them.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/29/18
Excellent
Amal H.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great experience with dr. Fish who gave me the time and explanation with no rush . Atmosphere , staff and everything was amazing.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everyone is always super friendly and does everything to make you comfortable!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everyone is very helpful and caring!
Lauren H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Fish is the man! I trust him whole heartedly. He always makes me feel comfortable and understood.
Sharon D.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Fish always takes his time and answer your questions. He is a great doctor and very knowledgeable.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Fish for 20 years and have always been treated with great care and customer service. I am in the healthcare field and know how difficult it is to be in private practice and the demands of insurance companies and regulations. He always provides new information and takes time to explain new and appropriate therapy. I would highly recommend Dr. Fish as an ob/gyn.
Octavia R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Love coming here they make sure you are doing good plus you get in and out quick and they are very friendly I would recommend anyone to come here!!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Absolutely amazing. Very thorough and explained everything so well!
Audra S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great doctor! He takes time to listen and answers questions.
Tamara C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Fish is understanding and compassionate about my healthcare and has been for many years. Anyone who is looking for a great ob/gyn should consider Dr. Fish and his staff. This is an awesome group!
Coleen G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Fish is a wonderful and compassionate provider. He never rushes and is always willing to answer questions. Highly recommended.