Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

105 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Every visit is a great experience
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everything was great. The staff were awesome!
Leanna M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Greatest doctor ever!!
Gabriella C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Professional and comfortable!
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great staff, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Fish didn't rush me. Love it there.
Danielle D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always have a great experience with Dr Fish he cares and is thorough
Carole Z.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Fish is wonderful. I always have all my questions answered.
Julia B.
Submitted 05/03/19
The staff and Dr. Fish we’re all very, friendly, professional and thorough!
Tina G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Fish takes the time to listen to what’s going on and he carefully explains the approach he is taking with your care.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/29/19
I always feel that my questions are thoroughly answered supported by current medical research.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Fish takes the time to explain and answer questions. Staff is efficient and friendly.
Dianna S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Loved your nurse!
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Fish listened to my health concern and helped me be treated.
Seane J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Fish has been my doctor for the past 9 years. Wonderful doc, extremely knowledgeable, listens to concerns and creats a plan that is best for you.
Haley R.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff is very attentive and professional.
Rachel P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great experience as a new patient. The nurse and doctor took the time to get to know me and my history.
Ronda H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good
Erin B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Fish is wonderful! Hes very knowledgeable and always listens to every concern. His bedside manner is amazing and by far the best doctor I have ever seen.
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Fish always does a great job. He has wonderful bedside manner, and takes time both to listen and explain. I trust him to deliver the highest standard of care, balancing risks, benefits and patient needs/wishes.
Christina S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Non-judgemental, friendly.