Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

72 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Fish and staff are always very knowledgeable and comforting to their patients.
Sherylynn C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Fish is the Best!!!!
Theresa B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Fish is very thorough and thoughtful. His staff was prompt, polite, pleasant and considerate.
Leighann K.
Submitted 10/15/18
He spends quality time with you and answers all your questions.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very thorough. Great bedside manner.
Carrie R.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Fish and his office have been incredible throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. I had switched from bad experiences from another obgyn. Everyone is so nice and super responsive with questions or test results.
Audra S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent doctor! Dr. Fish takes time to really listen and genuinely cares.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Staff was efficient and kind. Dr Fish is always informative and pleasant. My visit was great as always.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Fish always takes his time and listens to patients. I have full confidence him. You can tell he really cares about his patients. You aren’t just a number here.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Knowledgeable and professional. Friendly staff.
Erin M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Fish is a wonderful physician and provides excellent care. He is knowledgeable, informative, and sincere. I trust Dr. Fish as my healthcare provider and have recommended him to a number of family and friends.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Fish is very detailed. I always have a great visit with Dr. Fish. That is why I keep coming back. We are tired at the hip for 20 years +. Great Doctor!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Caring, knowledgable, explains options clearly and follows up on details. I feel confident and reassured with Dr Fish
Devin C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Fish & his staff are the best! It is truly patient-centered. You are in good hands with his team!
Vickie W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great doctor. Have been going to him for years.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Fish for years. He is a professional in all ways. Always listens and answers my questions.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Have been going to Dr. Fish for awhile now and he is THE best OBGYN! He is thorough, respectful and overall just a great doctor. I am always recommending him to others looking for an OBGYN. His staff in the office is also wonderful. Sandy Dunn is great too!
Brittny D.
Submitted 09/05/18
NA
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 08/31/18
I didn’t appreciate waiting in the waiting room for 40 minutes... I would rather have gotten a call to come in a half hour later. Doctor Fish was amazing though.
Laura F.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great Experience