Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

105 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always friendly and caring. Always gives updates on the latest info/issues related to my care and makes suggestions for my care based on that info.
Hannah H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Fish is the best! I switched doctors to Dr. Fish before my first pregnancy and am so glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to clearly explain things and address any concerns. I fully trust him and know I am receiving the best care. His staff is also amazing - always friendly, accommodating and polite. Highly recommend!
Macy K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Caring Doctor
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Fish since 1999. He saw me through my pregnancy with my son and two miscarriages after. I have an autoimmune disease that affected my entire body and he was always an advocate for getting me to the best specialists who could help me further, past the OB/GYN aspect. He is compassionate, thorough, and 100% there for each and every patient. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Tracey F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Fish and Sandy are kind and compassionate during difficult situations. They provide the greatest medical professionalism and care. I am grateful a friend recommended Dr. Fish to me a year ago.
Anna H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very professional and courteous
Kelli M.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Fish for 20 years. He is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. I moved a couple years ago but make the 90 mile drive to see him-he's that great!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very informative doctor
Tina P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Fish and his nursing and administrative staff provide are professional and knowledgeable. I fully trust Dr. Fish with my health.
Lise R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always professional. Always friendly and kind. Always efficient. I receive and will continue to receive quality care here.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/15/19
I've been a patient for 6 years and Dr. Fish's practice delivered both of my babies. He's a wonderful doctor who always takes the time to make sure I understand everything and to address any concerns. Staff is wonderful and responsive, as well. Highly recommend Dr. Fish - I went to several doctors before I found him and I'm so glad I did!
Beth S.
Submitted 02/13/19
They were all great He has been my Dr.for 20 years.
Holly M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Fish and his staff are very professional. I have been coming here for two years. My best friend recommended me. She has been seeing Dr. Fish for over 15 years.
Marlies A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Fish is such a knowledgeable and caring doctor. I have always received the best care at Dr Fish's office.
Mistie W.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was excellent
Emersen C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Fish answered all of our questions without making us feel rushed or like our questions were silly. He made me feel comfortable and calm with the procedure. The staff was very pleasant as well.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional and thorough.
Nancy F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent visit with Dr. Barry Fish. Very attentive and will follow up with recommended referral this summer. Thanks Dr. Fish!!
Linda G.
Submitted 01/09/19
DR. FISH TAKES HIS TIME AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS HE IS VERY HELPFUL. THE RECEPTIONIST WAS SO NICE AND VERY PLEASANT, EASY TO TALK TO. THE GIRL THAT TOOK MY BLOOD PRESSURE WAS VERY NICE ALSO. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND HELP.
Beth S.
Submitted 01/09/19
It went well Dr. Fish is always kind and informative