Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

302 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna V.
Submitted 05/11/22
I know Dr. Fish for over 19 years and he is one of best doctors. He is knowledgeable, competent and a great doctor over all. His staff is most welcoming and attentive to everyone.
Linda R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly and helpful
Marilyn R.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love dr. Fish..he's very nice and efficient
Stacey K.
Submitted 05/04/22
I am always treated with kindness and respect. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable.
Coleen G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Wonderful, takes time with patients and truly cares.
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Fish is kind and compassionate and very knowledgeable.He always takes the time to explain everything that I have had concerns with.I would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff is also great.
Audra S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Fish is an excellent doctor! He delivered my 3rd child. He is caring and patient and well-educated.
Tia B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Fish is an excellent provider.
Darla S.
Submitted 04/25/22
I have been going to the same doctor for over 18 years. Due to insurance conflicts, I was forced to find another doctor. Dr. Fish came highly recommended. I cannot say enough how amazing he and his staff were at my first visit. I felt very welcomed, very comfortable. Dr. Fish was beyond knowledgeable and helpful, listening to my concerns and giving me many options. I am very grateful for the recommendation and also, finding such an amazing doctor.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Fish always takes time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. I have been a patient of his for well over ten years and have no intention of changing providers. Thanks Dr. Fish for all you do!
Tonya N.
Submitted 03/28/22
I love the staff in Dr. Fish’s office. Everyone makes me feel like family. So pleasant and always professional. I also appreciate the way Dr. Fish took the time to explain everything with us and to allow us to ask as many questions as we had. He didn’t talk at us.
April S.
Submitted 03/23/22
This office is the most professional and efficient group I have ever been to.
Danielle K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Fish is a incredible physician and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OB. He provides excellent, evidence based care. He has great bedside manner and is easy to work with. Since he runs his own practice you will only ever see him or his also wonderful nurse practitioner unlike the larger practices in the area where you land up seeing multiple doctors throughout your pregnancy and your primary doctor won’t even be delivering your baby unless they are on call. Highly recommend!
Emily P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great place
Sue W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Fish is very personable and professional. He is very thorough in ordering tests to discover the origin of problems one might be having. He cares about his patients!!!
Kay W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Fish takes time to discuss my concerns and answers any questions that I might have. He makes an unpleasant experience very doable. His demeanor is very friendly and comforting.
Deanna L.
Submitted 03/02/22
I was seen in timely manner and all questions addressed. Staff was friendly!
Jeanine R.
Submitted 03/01/22
I wish Dr Fish was my one and only doctor for everything!!! He listens, takes time with me when I am there....gives feedback--- even when I am not there! ha! His staff is great. I always feel so much better about things when I leave the office! THANK YOU!!!!!!!! Except your blood lab is not on my insurance! hahaha but thats ok.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Fish was extremely knowledgeable and so easy to talk to. He took as much time as needed to address any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. His staff is also very friendly and compassionate!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Fish and his staff are amazing. He is very attentive and has given me my life back!