Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

302 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very warm, friendly, and professional staff. Dr. Fish has an approach that puts his patients at ease and makes them feel very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Renee B.
Submitted 02/11/22
I've been seeing Dr. Fish for over ten years now. Everyone in the office is so pleasant and he never makes the appointment feel rushed. I love that he stops what he is doing and allows me to ask whatever questions I have.
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Fish is great. Puts me at ease. And the US tech is the absolute best!
Tammy F.
Submitted 02/06/22
Very professional,very informative about the reason for my visit, and yet made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend your practice to any one!
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Wonderful! The entire practice is fantastic!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Fish has taken care of me for 20 yrs. I wouldn't leave him for the world.
Denise G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Fish is the most personable individual you will ever find! Immediately puts you at ease. Extremely caring and helpful for all health matters. Highly recommend him!
Tina P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Efficient and professional staff!
Alexis V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always helpful
Amy O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always a great experience. Everyone is so pleasant and welcoming. Dr Fish goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and explains everything throughly.
Meghan S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr.Fish’s office is always so amazing, they are all so friendly! They always give me the best experience!
Alexandria B.
Submitted 01/07/22
We love Dr. Fish!! He is very informative!
Trista M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Fish is my favorite doctor. He has been my doctor for 23 years. I trust him 100%. He has always made me feel comfortable and really cares about ALL his patients. The Office is always clean and maintain. His staff is always so pleasant and welcoming. I always enjoy and feel relax coming to his practice. Trista Merendino
Jeanine R.
Submitted 01/01/22
This is one Doctors office that I don't mind going to. Everyone is so nice and caring. Dr. Fish takes time with you and actually gives feedback. He listens and doesn't care if you ask questions..... : )
Alliana H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Fish and his staff are always warm and easy to talk to. Dr. Fish is quick but efficient. He answers all your questions in detail and assists in meeting all your medical needs.
Kristin W.
Submitted 12/22/21
I've enjoyed seeing Dr Barry. He's an amazing physician and has the highest respect for his patients and their wishes. I trust him thoroughly with my pregnancy and plan on continuing to see him even after my obstetrical care.
Sue M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always happy with the entire process
Kara G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Answers allquestikn
Brooke S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Fish is so patient, knowledgeable and kind. He has always approached my health from a wholistic perspective and genuinely cares about his patients (including their babies!)
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Literally couldn’t ask for a better OB, Dr. Fish listens, remembers and never rushes your appointment. He is very thorough and actually cares about his patients. I highly recommend!