Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

302 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vassilia J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Fish addressed all my concerns and scheduled follow up appointments for further testing. Very attentive
Tracy W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everything you could hope to get from a medical practice! Dr. Fish is truly an empathetic person and an extremely top notch doctor, with the best bedside manner!!!!
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent exam and informative. Dr. Fish is very personal and really cares about patient.
Denise H.
Submitted 11/12/21
X
Angela S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional. Always easy to make an appointment. Answers all of my questions and leaves me time to ask questions.
Hannah O.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Fish is the best around. He’s always able to put my anxious mind at ease, and I never feel rushed. Highly recommend!
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Fish takes time with his patient to explain and educate you about your body and answers all of your questions.
Amy A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Fish and his staff is great!
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Professional l, helpful and friendly staff. Medical care was excellent while sharing information and explaining each procedure. All questions were answered in a way that was comprehensible. Good experience.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Fish always provides thorough information. Great physician.
Megan Y.
Submitted 10/19/21
Best OBGYN team around. Every one of them.
Coleen G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Fish and his staff are wonderful. They always take time to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr.Fish provides his patients with best care standards along with a very caring manner. He is an exceptional physician and individual.
Kristin W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor! So happy I transferred from my previous OB. Looking forward to seeing Dr. Fish the rest of my pregnancy!
Mary D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Fish put my health issues on the highest of high. He takes good care of me. I trust him completely
Jessyca B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Jill O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Love Dr Fish. He takes his time to get to know you and your needs
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Fish is a caring doctor who cares about your health. He always is thorough and answers all your questions. He and his staff are great!
Jill K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Available and caring doctor and office staff
Maureen J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Fish is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable, personable and attentive. He always makes time for answering questions at every appointment. I would highly recommend him.