Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

302 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greta B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thorough
Mary J.
Submitted 09/20/21
I went in today with a potentially serious problem. Dr Fish answered all my questions and made me immediately feel reassured! I think Dr. FISH IS THE BEST!!!
Marjorie C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very much attuned to their patients.
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Fish is extremely knowledgeable and progressive- thinking in his practice. He has a caring and compassionate manner and a very pleasant staff.
Julie Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr Fish for 16 year. He’s seen me thru 2 pregnancies. Wonderful bedside manner! Always takes time to answer questions. 5 stars!!
Lena P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very caring doctor and staff
Debra S.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff as well as Dr. Barry Fish are always professional, courteous, conscientious and helpful. It’s refreshing to have a friendly staff during these difficult times!
Patti F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Totally good
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good experience
Nichole S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Both Dr. Fish and his nurses took the time to answer all of my questions, and I didn’t feel rushed for even one second.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great provided care as always!
Jordan C.
Submitted 08/05/21
love dr fish
Marjorie C.
Submitted 08/05/21
For having white coat syndrome, very comfortable and clearly listened to. Than you.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Have nothing but the highest regard for Dr. Fish and his staff. They r all very competent, professional and friendly. Dr. Fish has such a comforting demeanor. Further, the office is immaculate. Accordingly, I highly recommend Dr Fish and his staff for women of all ages.
Stacy B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always caring and very knowledgeable.
Beth W.
Submitted 07/26/21
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr Fish and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and take care of their patients!
Crystal L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Fish and associates always make my yearly visit very pleasant. Thank you to all!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always thorough, caring, takes whatever time we need for each visit. Couldn't be happier, so glad we had him for delivery of our little one. Would recommend him 100% to everyone! His staff are all amazing as well, everyone works together for the best care for you and your baby. I just can't say enough about everyone at this office! Love them!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Barry Fish is always positive, uplifting and very informative. Takes time to talk and listen to you. I highly recommend him.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent interpersonal relationship