Testimonials & Reviews

Barry J Fish, MD

OBGYN located in Fairlawn, OH

302 total reviews

Dr. Barry J Fish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Fish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney D.
Submitted 06/17/21
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Fish is very knowledgeable! All my questions are answered with facts and professional opinion. I am a first time mom and Dr. Fish explained everything and took great care of me before and after birth! Very thankful for him and his amazing staff!
Meisha B.
Submitted 06/16/21
When you have a physician who cares about you and your safety / health makes everything so much better. His staff and nursing assistant makes me feel stress free and honestly is helping me so much. I appreciate all them thank you
Diane G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Fish is knowledgeable and up to date on treatment and research. Very thorough, friendly and generous with his time.
Carole Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Fish always takes his time with me and answers any questions I might have.
Mary Ann N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Fish is the best doctor I have ever had.
Karon C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Always a great experience! Love the entire staff here they make you feel more like family than just a patient.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Fish is very thorough and listens to what the patient is telling him. He gives the patient all the time they need to ask questions and discuss medical needs.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 05/18/21
The staff were nice and welcoming. They made me smile and enjoy my visit.
Talura S.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Fish is an outstanding gynecologist. He exemplifies professionalism and knowledge. His office staff is second to none. I cannot express enough gratitude for the great care I have received for many years. I have recommended him to many family and friends and always receive excellent feedback.
Erin S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Quick and efficient! Great care.
Marybeth S.
Submitted 04/21/21
As usual my visit was prompt and everyone was kind. I only had blood work done this time!
Adele W.
Submitted 04/06/21
All staff including Dr. Fish very attentive. Explained things clearly. Didn't have to wait. Very professional.
Jill S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Fish really listens to your health issues and helps to find the best solution that works for you. He genuinely cares about you as a person.
Jami M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I'm pleased with this office and staff.. everyone is nice, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Fish to anyone.
Susan K.
Submitted 02/24/21
my experience at the office was good. Dr. Fish takes his time and answers all questions and provides me with what i need to continue to be strong and healthy into my retirement years.
Maribel B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent Doctor. Very caring And his staff are very friendly and helpful. Always ready and open to answer my questions.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. fish is extremely professional, and very personable. He takes the time to do a lot of education. The staff is also excellent. I would highly recommend this practice.
Alicia H.
Submitted 01/16/21
I was made to feel really comfortable as a “new” patient. Highly recommend this practice & Dr. Fish!
Leticia W.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Fish is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and professional. I just Love him being my Doctor!!
Priyanka B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Wonderful